Sentimental Journey

Beegie Adair Trio

Saluting the greatest generation with classic gems of the World War II era in a jazz piano trio setting featuring Beegie Adair on piano, Roger Spencer on bass, and Chris Brown on drums.

Getting Sentimental Over You, Begin the Beguine, Moonlight Serenade, Chattanooga Choo Choo, Sentimental Journey, I’ll Never Smile Again, A String of Pearls, It’s Been A Long, Long Time, At Last, In the Mood, You’ll Never Know, I’ll Be Seeing You

Read more… close
0:00 / ???
  1. 1
    0:00 / 0:45
  2. 2
    0:00 / 0:45
  3. 3
    0:00 / 0:45