The Nearness of You

Beegie Adair Trio

Single volume (Hoagy Carmichael) from the six-volume Centennial Composers Collection 6-CD Box Set featuring Beegie Adair on piano, Roger Spencer on bass, and Chris Brown on drums.

Georgia on My Mind, In the Cool, Cool, Cool of the Evening, Heart and Soul, Skylark, Old Buttermilk Sky, Stardust, Ivy, The Nearness of You, Small Fry, Memphis In June, Two Sleepy People, One Morning In May, I Get Along Without You Very Well

Read more… close
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3