Gershwin On Guitar

Jack Jezzro with The Beegie Adair Trio

The music of George Gershwin featuring jazz guitarist Jack Jezzro, the Jeff Steinberg Orchestra and friends.

Love Is Here To Stay (featuring Beegie Adair) They Can't Take That Away From Me A Foggy Day (featuring Beegie Adair) How Long Has This Been Going On? They All Laughed (featuring Beegie Adair) But Not For Me Love Walked In (featuring Beegie Adair) Embraceable You (featuring Beegie Adair) Soon Who Cares (featuring Beegie Adair) It Ain't Necessarily So I Got Rhythm

Read more… close
0:00 / ???
  1. 1
    0:00 / 0:45
  2. 2
    0:00 / 0:45
  3. 3
    0:00 / 0:45